Calendar

November 2012

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
44
 
 
 
 
45
10
 
46
47
48
 

November 2012

Monday, October 15, 2012 (All day) - Friday, November 9, 2012 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Thursday, November 1, 2012 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Registrar

Saturday, November 3, 2012 - 2:00pm

Edmund Stanley Library
316-295-5880

Alumni Auditorium
Davis Administration Building
2100 W. University Ave.

 

Monday, November 5, 2012 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Registrar

Monday, November 5, 2012 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Registrar

Monday, November 5, 2012 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, November 9, 2012 - 7:30am

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Sunday, November 11, 2012 - 3:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, November 12, 2012 (All day) - Sunday, December 9, 2012 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Garvey Art Center

Monday, November 12, 2012 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, November 16, 2012 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Cornerstone Studio Theater, D-6
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Cornerstone Studio Theater, D-6
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 8:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Century II Concert Hall
225 W. Douglas Ave., Wichita, KS 67202

Sunday, November 18, 2012 - 2:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Cornerstone Studio Theater, D-6
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, November 19, 2012 (All day) - Tuesday, November 20, 2012 (All day)
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2012 (All day) - Friday, November 23, 2012 (All day)
Monday, November 26, 2012 (All day) - Sunday, December 9, 2012 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, November 30, 2012 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5536

Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, November 30, 2012 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, November 30, 2012 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center