Calendar Legend

ItemKey
Fine Arts
 
Registrar
 

Upcoming Dates

Calendar

Week of December 9 2012

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
(All day)
15
Before
 
 
 
2:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7:30pm
 
7:30pm

Week of December 9 2012

Monday, November 12, 2012 (All day) - Sunday, December 9, 2012 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Garvey Art Center

Monday, November 26, 2012 (All day) - Sunday, December 9, 2012 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 2:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, December 10, 2012 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, December 10, 2012 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Monday, December 10, 2012 (All day) - Saturday, December 15, 2012 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Tuesday, December 11, 2012 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Tuesday, December 11, 2012 (All day) - Friday, December 14, 2012 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Wednesday, December 12, 2012 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Thursday, December 13, 2012 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, December 14, 2012 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, December 14, 2012 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, December 15, 2012 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, December 15, 2012 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Sunday, December 16, 2012 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center