Calendar Legend

ItemKey
Fine Arts
 

Calendar

January 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
 
 
2
12
 
3
13
 
4
5
 
 

January 2013

Tuesday, January 1, 2013 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Wednesday, January 2, 2013 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Thursday, January 3, 2013 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, January 4, 2013 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, January 5, 2013 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Sunday, January 6, 2013 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, January 7, 2013 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Tuesday, January 8, 2013 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Wednesday, January 9, 2013 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Thursday, January 10, 2013 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, January 11, 2013 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, January 14, 2013 (All day) - Friday, February 8, 2013 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, January 25, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Garvey Art Center

Friday, January 25, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, January 25, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 2:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, January 28, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

The Donut Whole
1720 E. Douglass Ave.

Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center