Calendar Legend

ItemKey
Fine Arts
 

Upcoming Dates

Calendar

February 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
5
 
 
 
 
 
6
9
 
7
10
 
8
9
 
 

February 2013

Monday, January 14, 2013 (All day) - Friday, February 8, 2013 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, February 1, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, February 11, 2013 (All day) - Friday, March 8, 2013 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, February 11, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, February 15, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

The Orpheum Theatre
200 N. Broadway
Wichita, KS 67202

View Map

Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Alumni Auditorium
Davis Administration Building

Friday, February 22, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, February 22, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Alumni Auditorium
Davis Administration Building

Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Alumni Auditorium
Davis Administration Building

Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Alumni Auditorium
Davis Administration Building