Calendar

March 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
9
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
7:30pm
2
 
7:30pm
10
3
 
2:00pm
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 

March 2013

Monday, February 11, 2013 (All day) - Friday, March 8, 2013 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, March 1, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 2:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, March 4, 2013 (All day) - Saturday, March 9, 2013 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Prairie Band Potawatomi Nation Government Center

Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Lenexa Education Center
8207 Melrose Drive (Just off I-35 and 87th Street)

Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 10:00am - 7:00pm

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Casado Campus Center

Saturday, March 9, 2013 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 2:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, March 11, 2013 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Monday, March 11, 2013 (All day) - Friday, April 12, 2013 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, March 11, 2013 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 8:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Lower Level Casado Campus Center
Casado Campus Center

Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, March 15, 2013 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Monday, March 18, 2013 (All day) - Friday, March 22, 2013 (All day)
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Topeka Education Center
2820 S.W. Mission Woods Drive (Just north of 29th Street and Urish Road)

Monday, March 25, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Topeka Education Center
2820 S.W. Mission Woods Drive (Just north of 29th Street and Urish Road)

Monday, March 25, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

The Donut Whole
1720 E. Douglas Ave.

Thursday, March 28, 2013 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Friday, March 29, 2013 (All day)
Friday, March 29, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Alumni
316-295-5900
alumni@friends.edu

Hoyt Athletic Field