Calendar Legend

ItemKey
Fine Arts
 

Upcoming Dates

Calendar: Fine Arts

April 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
 
1
3
4
6
15
7
9
13
 
16
14
 
17
18
 
 
 
 

April 2013

Monday, March 11, 2013 (All day) - Friday, April 12, 2013 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, April 5, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, April 8, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, April 12, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, April 15, 2013 (All day) - Friday, May 10, 2013 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 7:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Lower Level Casado Campus Center
Casado Campus Center

Monday, April 22, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

The Donut Whole
1720 E. Douglas Ave.

Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, April 26, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, April 26, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 2:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center