Calendar Legend

ItemKey
Fine Arts
 
Registrar
 
Friends University
 
Admissions
 

Upcoming Dates

Calendar

May 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
18
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
 

May 2013

Monday, April 15, 2013 (All day) - Friday, May 10, 2013 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Thursday, May 2, 2013 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Friday, May 3, 2013 (All day) - Friday, May 10, 2013 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 2:00pm

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Topeka Performing Arts Center, 214 SE 8th Avenue, Topeka KS – www.tpactix.org

Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 3:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Rose Window Plaza

Monday, May 6, 2013 (All day) - Thursday, May 9, 2013 (All day)
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 8:30am - Friday, June 7, 2013 - 5:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Centruy II Concert Hall Foyer
Century II

Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Olive White Garvey Business and Technology Building
Room 126

Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Century II Concert Hall Foyer
Century II

Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Olive White Garvey Business and Technology Building
Room 126

Friday, May 10, 2013 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 2:00pm

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

INTRUST Bank Arena, 500 E Waterman, Wichita KS - www.intrustbankarena.com

Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Olive White Garvey Business and Technology Building
Room 126

Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Olive White Garvey Business and Technology Building
Room 126

Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Olive White Garvey Business and Technology Building
Room 126

Monday, May 27, 2013 (All day)
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

College of Adult and Professional Studies facility
Room 101

Friday, May 31, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center