Calendar Legend

ItemKey
Fine Arts
 
Friends University
 
Alumni
 

Upcoming Dates

Calendar: Fine Arts

October 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
40
 
 
4
 
 
8:00am - 5:00pm
 
7:30pm - 10:00pm
5
 
7:30pm - 10:00pm
41
6
 
2:00pm - 5:00pm
12
 
42
13
 
16
 
 
 
8:00pm - 10:00pm
18
 
 
 
7:30pm - 10:00pm
43
24
 
7:30pm - 10:00pm
25
 
8:00am - 5:00pm
 
7:30pm - 10:00pm
26
 
7:30pm - 10:00pm
44
27
 
7:30pm - 10:00pm
 
 

October 2013

Monday, September 16, 2013 (All day) - Friday, October 11, 2013 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Alumni Auditorium
Davis Administration Building

Friday, October 4, 2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5537

Garvey Art Center

Friday, October 4, 2013 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, October 14, 2013 (All day) - Friday, November 8, 2013 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Lower Level Casado Campus Center

Friday, October 18, 2013 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Alumni Auditorium
Davis Administration Building

Friday, October 25, 2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, October 25, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, October 25, 2013 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Alumni Auditorium
Davis Administration Building

Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Alumni Auditorium
Davis Administration Building

Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Alumni Auditorium
Davis Administration Building

Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center