Calendar

February 2014

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
9
 
10
 
7:30pm - 10:00pm
8
9
26
 
7:30pm - 10:00pm
27
 
7:30pm - 10:00pm
 

February 2014

Monday, January 13, 2014 (All day) - Friday, February 7, 2014 (All day)

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, February 1, 2014 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Deb McKedy
316-295-5548
chili_cookoff@friends.edu

Garvey P.E. Center Multipurpose Room

Friday, February 7, 2014 - 9:00am - 1:00pm

Admissions Office
316-295-5103

Davis Administration Building

Friday, February 7, 2014 - 11:00am - 1:00pm

Lenexa Education Center
Room 218

Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Marriage and Family Therapy Facility
Room 101

Monday, February 10, 2014 (All day) - Sunday, March 9, 2014 (All day)

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, February 10, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 11:50am - 1:00pm

Marriage and Family Therapy Facility
Room 101

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 11:50am - 1:00pm

Marriage and Family Therapy Facility
Room 101

Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Olive White Garvey Business and Technology Facility
Room 126

Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 9:30am - 3:00pm

Division of Natural Science and Mathematics
316-295-5818
email: maber@friends.edu

 

Edmund Stanley Library, Room 201

Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 9:30am - 3:00pm

Division of Natural Science and Mathematics
316-295-5818
email: maber@friends.edu

 

Edmund Stanley Library, Room 201

Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 9:30am - 3:00pm

Division of Natural Science and Mathematics
316-295-5818
email: maber@friends.edu

 

Edmund Stanley Library, Room 201

Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Olive White Garvey Business and Technology Facility
Room 126

Friday, February 21, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Davis Administration Building
Room 215

Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Cornerstone Studio Theatre, D-6
Riney Fine Arts Center

Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Cornerstone Studio Theatre, D-6
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, February 28, 2014 - 8:00am - 3:00pm

For more information:
Dr. Guang Qiu Xu, Professor of History, Friends University
Kansas History Day District 6 Coordinator
xu@friends.edu
316-295-5202

Davis Administration Building
Alumni Auditorium

 

Friday, February 28, 2014 - 8:00am - 3:00pm

For more information:
Dr. Guang Qiu Xu, Professor of History, Friends University
Kansas History Day District 6 Coordinator
xu@friends.edu
316-295-5202

Davis Administration Building
Alumni Auditorium

 

Friday, February 28, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, February 28, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Cornerstone Studio Theatre, D-6
Riney Fine Arts Center