Calendar

September 2014

September 2014

Monday, September 1, 2014 (All day)
Monday, September 1, 2014 (All day)
Monday, September 1, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Riney Fine Arts Gallery

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Riney Fine Arts Gallery

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Marriage and Family Therapy Facility
Room 101

Saturday, September 13, 2014 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Monday, September 15, 2014 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, September 15, 2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 7:00pm

Davis Administration Building, Alumni Auditorium 

Friday, September 19, 2014 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Saturday, September 20, 2014 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 7:30pm - Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Cornerstone Studio Theatre, D-6
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 9:00am - 6:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5537

Garvey Art Center

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 9:00am - 6:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5537

Garvey Art Center

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center