Calendar

November 2014

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
44
 
 
 
 
 
 
45
4
 
9:30am - 10:15am
5
 
46
10
 
14
 
8:00am - 3:00pm
47
19
 
20
 
21
 
48
23
 
29
 
49
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

November 2014

Saturday, November 1, 2014 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Alumni Auditorium
Davis Administration Building

Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Alumni Auditorium
Davis Administration Building

Monday, November 3, 2014 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Monday, November 3, 2014 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:15am

Davis Alumni Auditorium

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

College of Adult and Professional Studies/Information Technology facility 101

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

College of Adult and Professional Studies/Information Technology facility 101

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Alumni Auditorium
Davis Administration Building

Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, November 8, 2014 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Eastminster Presbyterian Church
1958 N. Webb Road

Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 3:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Marriage and Family Therapy Facility
Room 101

Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 8:00am - 3:00pm

Admissions Office
316-295-5103

Davis Administration Building

Saturday, November 15, 2014 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, November 17, 2014 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, November 17, 2014 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, November 24, 2014 (All day) - Tuesday, November 25, 2014 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Monday, November 24, 2014 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Thursday, November 27, 2014 (All day) - Friday, November 28, 2014 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Thursday, November 27, 2014 (All day) - Friday, November 28, 2014 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu