Calendar Legend

ItemKey
Fine Arts
 
Friends University
 
Registrar
 
Admissions
 

Calendar

December 2014

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
49
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
 
8:00am - 5:00pm
 
5:00pm - 7:00pm
50
9
 
(All day)
10
 
(All day)
11
 
(All day)
12
 
(All day)
 
7:30pm
51
14
 
2:00pm
 
7:30pm
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
7:30pm
20
 
2:00pm
 
7:30pm
52
21
 
7:30pm
22
 
53
 
 
 

December 2014

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 8:00am - 5:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 8:00am - 5:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 2:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, December 8, 2014 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Monday, December 8, 2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Marriage and Family Therapy Facility
Room 101

Tuesday, December 9, 2014 (All day) - Friday, December 12, 2014 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Friday, December 12, 2014 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, December 13, 2014 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 2:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, December 19, 2014 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 2:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 (All day) - Friday, January 2, 2015 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu