Calendar Legend

ItemKey
Friends University
 
Fine Arts
 
Registrar
 
Admissions
 
Academic Affairs
 

Calendar

January 2015

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
 
 
 
 
3
 
2
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
3
11
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
4
18
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
5
25
 
26
 
28
 

January 2015

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 (All day) - Friday, January 2, 2015 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Monday, January 12, 2015 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, January 12, 2015 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Marriage and Family Therapy Facility
Room 101

Monday, January 19, 2015 (All day)
Monday, January 19, 2015 (All day)
Monday, January 19, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Kansas City Area Center, Room 218

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

College of Adult and Professional Studies/Information Technology facility 101

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

College of Adult and Professional Studies/Information Technology facility 101

Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 8:00am - 5:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 8:00am - 5:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center