Calendar Legend

ItemKey
Registrar
 
Fine Arts
 
Admissions
 
Friends University
 
Academic Affairs
 

Upcoming Dates

Calendar

February 2015

February 2015

Sunday, February 1, 2015 (All day)

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, February 9, 2015 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

316-295-5300

Marriage and Family Therapy Facility, Room 102

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

316-295-5300

Marriage and Family Therapy Facility, Room 102

Friday, February 13, 2015 - 11:00am - 1:00pm

Kansas City Area Center, Room 218

Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Marriage and Family Therapy Facility
Room 101

Monday, February 16, 2015 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, February 16, 2015 (All day)
Monday, February 16, 2015 (All day)
Monday, February 16, 2015 (All day)
Friday, February 20, 2015 (All day) - Saturday, February 21, 2015 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, February 20, 2015 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center