Calendar Legend

ItemKey
Fine Arts
 
Friends University
 
Academic Affairs
 
Alumni
 
Admissions
 
Registrar
 

Upcoming Dates

Calendar

April 2015

April 2015

Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, April 3, 2015 (All day)

 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

 

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:30pm

Dixie Madden
316-295-5611
garveylecture@friends.edu

Alumni Auditorium (3rd Floor)
Davis Administration Building

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:30pm

Dixie Madden
316-295-5611
garveylecture@friends.edu

Alumni Auditorium (3rd Floor)
Davis Administration Building

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:30pm

Dixie Madden
316-295-5611
garveylecture@friends.edu

Alumni Auditorium (3rd Floor)
Davis Administration Building

Friday, April 10, 2015 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, April 13, 2015 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 3:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Alumni Auditorium
Davis Hall

Monday, April 20, 2015 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, April 20, 2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Kansas City Area Center, Room 218

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Marriage and Family Therapy Facility
Room 101

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 2:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 7:00pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Casado Campus Center

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 7:30pm

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Thursday, April 30, 2015 (All day)

 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

 

Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 9:00am - 1:00pm

Admissions Office
316-295-5103

Davis Administration Building