Fine Arts

Joins us for this annual fundraiser. Coffee and cookies will be available for purchase while you enjoy some music. Free and open to the public.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Casado Campus Center

Date: 
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 7:00pm

This year's theme is "Take Flight."

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 2:00pm

This year's theme is "Take Flight."

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 26 2015 .
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 7:30pm
Date: 
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 7:30pm

Free and open to the public.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Free and open to the public.

Show runs April 20 to May 8.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Monday, April 20, 2015 (All day)

Free and open to the public.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Alumni Auditorium
Davis Hall

Date: 
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 3:00pm

Free and open to the public.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 7:30pm

Paula Crider is this year's conductor-in-residence with the band.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 7:30pm

This concert highlights our jazz seniors.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 7:30pm

Directed by Dan Racer.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:30pm