Fine Arts

The Chalk Garden by Enid Bagnold (A Random House Play)
Adults $11, Seniors/Students $9

Contact: 

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Location: 

Cornerstone Studio Theatre, D-6
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Chalk Garden by Enid Bagnold (A Random House Play)
Adults $11, Seniors/Students $9

Contact: 

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Location: 

Cornerstone Studio Theatre, D-6
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Mar 01 2014 .
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Date: 
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Join us for the 21st annual Jazz Festival Headliner Concert featuring a special guest artist.
Adults $25, Seniors/Students $20

Contact: 

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Join us in celebrating the 21st Annual Jazz Festival with this Jazz Vocal Concert.
Adults $9, Seniors/Students $6

Contact: 

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Friday, February 21, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Adults $6, Seniors/Students $4

Contact: 

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Join us for this annual event with guest clincian Dr. Joshua Habermann; conductor, Dallas Symphony Chorus; music director, Santa Fe Desert Chorale.

Adults $16, Seniors/Students $13

Contact: 

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

The Wakefield Mysteries by Adrian Henri (Methuen Drama/Heinemen Publishers, Inc.)

Adults $11, Seniors/Students $9

Contact: 

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Wakefield Mysteries by Adrian Henri (Methuen Drama/Heinemen Publishers, Inc.)

Adults $11, Seniors/Students $9

Contact: 

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 26 2014 .
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Date: 
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Date: 
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

SOLD OUT
Adults $20, Seniors/Students $15

Sponsored by the Fred and Mary Koch Foundation.

Contact: 

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

SOLD OUT
Adults $20, Seniors/Students $15

Sponsored by the Fred and Mary Koch Foundation.

Contact: 

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 22 2013 .
Friday, December 20, 2013 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Date: 
Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm