Fine Arts

Free and open to the public. Visit heatherpowellpainting.com for more information about Heather and her work.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Friday, January 30, 2015 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Free and open to the public. Visit heatherpowellpainting.com for more information about Heather and her work.

Show runs Jan. 12 to Feb. 13.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Monday, January 12, 2015 (All day)

Featuring guest artists from the New York City Ballet.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 2:00pm

Featuring guest artists from the New York City Ballet.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Dec 22 2014 .
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 7:30pm
Date: 
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 7:30pm
Date: 
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 7:30pm

Featuring guest artists from the New York City Ballet.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 2:00pm

Featuring guest artists from the New York City Ballet.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Dec 15 2014 .
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 7:30pm
Date: 
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 7:30pm
Date: 
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 7:30pm

Join us for our annual Christmas concert tradition.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 2:00pm

Join us for our annual Christmas concert tradition.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Dec 08 2014 .
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 7:30pm
Date: 
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 7:30pm
Date: 
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 7:30pm

Visit darmonmeader.com for more information about Darmon.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 7:30pm

Inspired by Shakespeare - Opera Scenes Based on Shakespeare's Works. Free admission.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 7:30pm