Fine Arts

Learn more at www.friends.edu/show-me-the-money.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5537

Location: 

Garvey Art Center

Date: 
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 9:00am - 6:00pm

$11 adults, $9 seniors and students

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Learn more at www.friends.edu/show-me-the-money.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5537

Location: 

Garvey Art Center

Date: 
Friday, October 4, 2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm

 

Learn more at www.friends.edu/all-state-choir.

 

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5537

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium

Date: 
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 9:45am - 3:30pm

Come enjoy this free outdoor Band Concert with the Senseney Music Community Band.

Contact: 

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Location: 

Rose Window Plaza

Date: 
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Free and open to the public.

Contact: 

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Location: 

Lower Level Casado Campus Center

Date: 
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Join us for our annual Broadway showcase.
Adults $16, Seniors/Students $13

Contact: 

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Join us for our annual Broadway showcase.
Adults $16, Seniors/Students $13

Contact: 

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 27 2014 .
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Date: 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Join us for our annual Broadway showcase. This performance is reserved for area middle schools. Tickets can be purchased for the remaining performances.

Contact: 

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Free and open to the public.

Contact: 

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm