Fine Arts

This event is free and open to the public.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Friday, June 27, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Monday, June 2, 2014 (All day) - Friday, August 1, 2014 (All day)

This event is free and open to the public.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

To see more of Jan's work, visit PeaceMealArt.com

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Monday, November 11, 2013 (All day) - Saturday, December 21, 2013 (All day)

This event is free and open to the public.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

To see more of Landon's work, visit www.LandonSchmidt.com

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Monday, October 14, 2013 (All day) - Friday, November 8, 2013 (All day)

This event is free and open to the public.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

To see more of Jose's work, visit joseealvarado.wordpress.com

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Monday, September 16, 2013 (All day) - Friday, October 11, 2013 (All day)

This event is free and open to the public.

Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Friday, August 30, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Contact: 

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Location: 

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Monday, August 19, 2013 (All day) - Friday, September 13, 2013 (All day)