Friends University

Memorial Day (offices closed)

Date: 
Monday, May 27, 2013 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

Program for Adult College Education (PACE) break - no classes

Date: 
Monday, November 19, 2012 (All day) - Tuesday, November 20, 2012 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

Thanksgiving Break (offices close at noon, no classes)

Date: 
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 12:00pm

Add to your calendar:

Christmas Break (offices closed, no classes)

Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Jan 02 2013 .
Monday, December 24, 2012 (All day)
Date: 
Tuesday, December 25, 2012 (All day)
Date: 
Wednesday, December 26, 2012 (All day)
Date: 
Thursday, December 27, 2012 (All day)
Date: 
Friday, December 28, 2012 (All day)
Date: 
Saturday, December 29, 2012 (All day)
Date: 
Sunday, December 30, 2012 (All day)
Date: 
Monday, December 31, 2012 (All day)
Date: 
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

15th Annual Chili Cook-off

For more information, click here.

Contact: 

Deb McKedy
316-295-5548
chili_cookoff@friends.edu

Location: 

Garvey P.E. Center Multipurpose Room

Date: 
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to your calendar:

Martin Luther King Jr. Day (no classes, offices closed)

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Monday, January 21, 2013 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

Big Read Wichita - Zelda Fitzgerald: Muse to Madness

Zelda Fitzgerald herself (as portrayed by Debra Conner) shares her story of glory and disintegration. She takes you on a journey trough memory, recounting her life as wife and muse to one of America's greatest writers.

Contact: 

Edmund Stanley Library
316-295-5880

Location: 

Alumni Auditorium
Davis Administration Building
2100 W. University Ave.

 

Date: 
Saturday, November 3, 2012 - 2:00pm

Add to your calendar:

15th Annual Chili Cook-off

00/00/
Contact: 

Deb McKedy
316-295-5548
chili_cookoff@friends.edu

Location: 

Garvey P.E. Center Multipurpose Room

For more information, click here.

HOMECOMING

00/00/
Contact: 

Friends University
316-295-5000

Location: 

See schedule here.

Join Friends University for a full-day of Home Sweet Homecoming activities on the Wichita campus.  For more information, click here.