Registrar

CAPS Last Day to Drop Term 2 4-week Classes

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Saturday, October 31, 2015 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CBASE Finals

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 (All day) - Friday, December 18, 2015 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CBASE Reading Day (no daytime classes)

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Monday, December 14, 2015 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CBASE Last Day to Drop Second 8-week Classes

Any exception must come from the dean.

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Friday, November 20, 2015 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CBASE Priority Registration Begins for Spring 2016

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Monday, November 9, 2015 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CBASE Last Day to File Intent to Graduate for December Graduates

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Sunday, November 1, 2015 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CAPS and GRAD Last Day to Drop Fall Term 2 Classes

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Saturday, November 21, 2015 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CBASE Last Day to Drop Semester-length Classes

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Friday, October 30, 2015 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CBASE Last Day to Add Second 8-week Classes

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Monday, October 26, 2015 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CBASE Second 8-week Classes Begin

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Monday, October 19, 2015 (All day)

Add to your calendar: