Registrar

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 (All day)
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Monday, January 12, 2015 (All day)
Contact: 

 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

 

Date: 
Saturday, May 9, 2015 (All day)
Contact: 

 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

 

Date: 
Friday, May 1, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, May 7, 2015 (All day)
Contact: 

 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

 

Date: 
Thursday, April 30, 2015 (All day)
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Monday, March 16, 2015 (All day) - Friday, March 20, 2015 (All day)
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Sunday, February 1, 2015 (All day)
Date: 
Monday, February 16, 2015 (All day)
Date: 
Monday, January 19, 2015 (All day)

Learn more at www.friends.edu/homecoming.

Contact: 

Alumni Office
316-295-5900/1-800-794-6945 ext. 5900 or email alumni@friends.edu.

Location: 

Garvey Physical Education Center

Date: 
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 11:00am