Registrar

CAPS Last Day of Term 2 4-week Classes

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Saturday, November 8, 2014 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CAPS Last Day to Drop Term 2 4-week Classes

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Saturday, October 25, 2014 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CAPS Last Day of Term 1 4-week Classes

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Saturday, September 13, 2014 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CAPS Last Day to Drop Term 1 4-week Classes

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Saturday, August 30, 2014 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CAPS and GRAD Last Day of Fall Term 2

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Saturday, December 13, 2014 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CAPS and GRAD Last Day to Drop Fall Term 2 Classes

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Saturday, November 15, 2014 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CAPS and GRAD Last Day to Add Fall Term 2 Classes

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Monday, October 20, 2014 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CAPS and GRAD Fall Term 2 Starts

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Monday, October 13, 2014 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CAPS and GRAD Last Day of Fall Term 1

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Saturday, October 11, 2014 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CAPS and GRAD Last Day to Drop Fall Term 1 Classes

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Saturday, September 20, 2014 (All day)

Add to your calendar: