Registrar

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Saturday, August 30, 2014 (All day)
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Saturday, December 13, 2014 (All day)
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Saturday, November 15, 2014 (All day)
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Monday, October 20, 2014 (All day)
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Monday, October 13, 2014 (All day)
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Saturday, October 11, 2014 (All day)
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Saturday, September 20, 2014 (All day)
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Monday, August 25, 2014 (All day)

Classes in the College of Adult and Professional Studies (adult evening bachelor's students) and Graduate School (adult master's students) do not meet Nov. 24-28.

Classes in the College of Business, Arts, Sciences and Education (traditional daytime students) meet Nov. 24-25 and do not meet Nov. 26-28.

Campus is closed Nov. 27-28.

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Thursday, November 27, 2014 (All day) - Friday, November 28, 2014 (All day)

Classes in the College of Adult and Professional Studies (adult evening bachelor's students) and Graduate School (adult master's students) do not meet Nov. 24-28.

Classes in the College of Business, Arts, Sciences and Education (traditional daytime students) meet Nov. 24-25 and do not meet Nov. 26-28.

Offices close at noon on Nov. 26.

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 (All day)