Registrar

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Thursday, January 10, 2013 (All day)
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Thursday, March 28, 2013 (All day)
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Friday, March 15, 2013 (All day)
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Monday, March 11, 2013 (All day)
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Saturday, March 9, 2013 (All day)
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 (All day) - Friday, December 14, 2012 (All day)
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Monday, December 10, 2012 (All day) - Saturday, December 15, 2012 (All day)
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Monday, December 10, 2012 (All day)
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Thursday, May 2, 2013 (All day)
Contact: 

 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

 

Date: 
Friday, April 19, 2013 (All day)