News & Publications

Justice Caleb Stegall of the Kansas State Supreme Court will be visiting Friends University on...

Thu. 03/26/2015

The Friends University Jazz Vocal Ensemble will perform Thursday, April 2, 2015 at 7:30 p.m....

Wed. 03/25/2015

Friends University Concert Choir will present their Spring Concert “Lost and Found Musical...

Wed. 03/18/2015

Friends University presents the Singing Quakers Home Concert – Venimos Cantemos! (Come let us...

Mon. 03/16/2015

Friends University has named Amy Bragg Carey, Ed.D., as the university’s 14th President,...

Fri. 03/13/2015

The Tower Wind Quintet, comprised of wind faculty, will perform on Thursday, March 26, 2015 at 7...

Thu. 03/12/2015

The Friends University Chamber Orchestra will present a concert on Friday, March 27, 2015 at 7:...

Thu. 03/12/2015

Dr. Paul Smith, Friends University assistant professor of applied music/voice, will perform a...

Wed. 03/11/2015