News & Publications

Pianist Gila Goldstein will perform a solo recital on Friday, June 5 at 7:30 p.m. The...

Thu. 05/21/2015

Contemporary Christian musician Mitch McVicker will bring his inspirational message of spiritual...

Fri. 05/08/2015

Approximately 600 Friends University students are eligible for graduation this May. Nearly 500...

Wed. 05/06/2015

Friday, May 8, 2015 at 7:30 p.m. the Friends University Ballet Department will present the...

Thu. 04/30/2015

The Friends University Concert Band combined with the Senseney Music Band will perform on Sunday...

Wed. 04/29/2015

Come celebrate the retirement of Ted Krone, Professor of Art; Director of Visual Arts Program,...

Thu. 04/16/2015

The Friends University Symphony of Spring “Take Flight” will perform on Friday, April 24 and...

Wed. 04/15/2015

Two groups of students were recognized by the Mayor at The Wichita City Council meeting this...

Thu. 04/09/2015