Student Government Association

The Friends University Student Government Association exists to uphold the mission of Friends University by serving the student body with passion and commitment.  Student government offers all students the opportunity to bring positive change to the University community.  It also enables members of the CBASE student community to have their opinions heard regarding campus policies, developing trends or new ideas.

The four branches are: Executive Council, Senate (academic division representatives), Falcon Activities and Campus Events (FACE) and Falcon Student Organizations (FSO). Each branch holds regular meetings, and the Executive Council officers have daily office hours and are available to students.

Student government elections are held in early spring.  A copy of the Student Government Constitution and Bylaws are available in the Student Government Office located on the lower level of the Casado Campus Center.

Click here to visit the SGA website.