Friends University

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 (All day)
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Thursday, October 10, 2013 (All day) - Friday, October 11, 2013 (All day)
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Monday, September 2, 2013 (All day)

Friends University will celebrate the accomplishments of its 2013 graduates with a combined ceremony for undergraduate and graduate students. Graduate students will be hooded during the ceremony.

Commencement information for graduates and guests can be found on our commencement information page.

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Location: 

INTRUST Bank Arena, 500 E Waterman, Wichita KS - www.intrustbankarena.com

Date: 
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 2:00pm

Friends University will celebrate the accomplishments of its 2013 graduates.

Commencement information for graduates and guests can be found on our commencement information page.

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Location: 

Topeka Performing Arts Center, 214 SE 8th Avenue, Topeka KS – www.tpactix.org

Date: 
Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 2:00pm

Friends University’s historic clock tower building, beautiful campus and surrounding Delano neighborhood will once again welcome runners and walkers of all ages as part of the 2nd Annual Friends University President’s Run April 6.  For the second year in a row, Friends University's Freddy Falcon will be joined by many other area mascots to cheer participants on and mingle after the races.

Contact: 

runwithfriends@friends.edu
316-295-5803

 

Location: 

Friends University, 2100 W. University Ave.

Date: 
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 9:30am

Guest Speaker: Martin Luther King III

Contact: 

Dixie Madden
316-295-5611
garveylecture@friends.edu

Location: 

Alumni Auditorium (3rd Floor)
Davis Administration Building

Date: 
Friday, April 19, 2013 - 7:30pm
Date: 
Thursday, November 22, 2012 (All day) - Friday, November 23, 2012 (All day)
Date: 
Friday, March 29, 2013 (All day)
Date: 
Monday, March 18, 2013 (All day) - Friday, March 22, 2013 (All day)