Friends University

Learn more at www.friends.edu/aprentis-2013.

Contact: 

Apprentice Institute for Christian Spiritual Formation
316-295-5061

Location: 

Davis Administration Building

Date: 
Thursday, September 26, 2013 (All day) - Saturday, September 28, 2013 (All day)
Contact: 

 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

 

Date: 
Monday, May 26, 2014 (All day)

Commencement information for graduates and guests can be found on our commencement information page.

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Location: 

INTRUST Bank Arena, 500 E Waterman, Wichita KS - www.intrustbankarena.com

Date: 
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 2:00pm
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Friday, April 18, 2014 (All day)
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Monday, February 17, 2014 (All day)
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Monday, January 20, 2014 (All day)

Free and open to the public.

Contact: 

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Location: 

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Date: 
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Free and open to the public.

Contact: 

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Location: 

Lower Level Casado Campus Center

Date: 
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Monday, December 23, 2013 (All day) - Wednesday, January 1, 2014 (All day)
Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 (All day)