News & Publications

The Friends University Symphony of Spring “Take Flight” will perform on Friday, April 24 and...

Wed. 04/15/2015

Two groups of students were recognized by the Mayor at The Wichita City Council meeting this...

Thu. 04/09/2015

The Friends University Percussion Ensemble will perform on Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 7:30 p.m...

Wed. 04/01/2015

Join the Friends University Concert band for its spring concert with Paula Crider, Conductor-in-...

Tue. 03/31/2015

Senior Jazz Night at Friends University will take place on Friday, April 10, 2015 at 7:30 p.m....

Tue. 03/31/2015

Friends University has announced its intent to eliminate the men’s golf program at the end of...

Tue. 03/31/2015

The Friends University Faculty Brass Quintet Recital will be held on Thursday, April 9, 2015 at...

Mon. 03/30/2015

Join the Friends University Community Orchestra for its spring concerto concert on Tuesday,...

Fri. 03/27/2015