Calendar: Fine Arts

November 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
44
 
 
 
 
 
45
4
 
7:30pm - 10:00pm
46
10
 
13
 
2:00pm - 5:00pm
14
 
7:30pm - 10:00pm
15
 
7:30pm - 10:00pm
16
 
7:30pm - 10:00pm
47
17
 
3:00pm - 5:00pm
48

November 2013

Monday, October 14, 2013 (All day) - Friday, November 8, 2013 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, November 4, 2013 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, November 8, 2013 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Eastminster Presbyterian Church
1958 N. Webb Road

Monday, November 11, 2013 (All day) - Saturday, December 21, 2013 (All day)

Fine Arts
316-295-5677

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, November 15, 2013 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Cornerstone Studio Theatre, D-6
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Cornerstone Studio Theatre, D-6
Riney Fine Arts Center

Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, November 25, 2013 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center