Calendar Legend

ItemKey
Fine Arts
 

Upcoming Dates

Calendar: Fine Arts

April 2014

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
 
 
2
 
(All day)
3
 
(All day)
4
 
(All day)
 
7:30pm - 10:00pm
15
6
 
16
17
18
 
 
 

April 2014

Monday, March 10, 2014 (All day) - Friday, April 4, 2014 (All day)

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, April 4, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Century II Concert Hall
225 W. Douglas

Monday, April 7, 2014 (All day) - Friday, May 9, 2014 (All day)

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, April 7, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

East Heights United Methodist Church
4407 E. Douglas Ave.

Friday, April 11, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 8:00am - 1:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Alumni Auditorium
Davis Administration Building

Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Monday, April 14, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, April 25, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Riney Fine Arts Gallery
Riney Fine Arts Center

Friday, April 25, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Sebits Auditorium
Riney Fine Arts Center

Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

316-295-5677
Fine Arts

Lower Level Casado Campus Center