Registrar

CBASE Second 8-week Classes Begin

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Monday, October 13, 2014 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CBASE Fall Break

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Thursday, October 9, 2014 (All day) - Friday, October 10, 2014 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CBASE Mid-terms/End of First 8-week Classes

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CBASE Last Day to Drop First 8-week Classes

Any exception must come from the dean.

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Friday, September 19, 2014 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CBASE Last Day to Add Semester-length Classes Online

To add semester-length classes, add/drop forms must have the professor, advisor and dean's signature and brought to the University Registrar to be processed. Drops only require signatures from the professor and your advisor.

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Friday, August 22, 2014 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CBASE Last Day to Add First 8-week Classes

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CAPS and GRAD Fall Term 1 Classes Begin (evening adult students)

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Monday, August 18, 2014 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

CBASE Classes Begin (daytime students)

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Date: 
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 (All day)

Add to your calendar:

Wichita Graduation Fair

Contact: 

Registrar
316-295-5400
registrar@friends.edu

Location: 

Casado Campus Center

Date: 
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 10:00am - 7:00pm

Add to your calendar: